Contact

Las Vegas Territory Board of Directors

Contact any of these boards members for membership or media information.

Chairperson
Earl Jobson
Sweetours
702 349-9908
chairperson@lasvegasterritory.com
Vice Chair
Gloria Kritzler
Virgin Holidays
702 327-7460
vicechair@lasvegasterritory.com
Secretary
Jan Johnson
Wow Marketing
702 835-3270
secretary@lasvegasterritory.com
Treasurer
Michelle Dillard
The Experience Marketplace
702-326-3035
treasurer@lasvegasterritory.com
Marketing Chair
B'Anka Neder
Grand Canyon Helicopters
702-413-2664
marketing@lasvegasterritory.com
Hospitality/Mixers
Nathen Waldschmidt
On Board Tours
702-275-4333
hospitality@lasvegasterritory.com
Membership Chair
Julie Banbury
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
702-493-8908
membership@lasvegasterritory.com
Programs and Sites
Veronica Bonazza
Terry Fator Companies
702 650-2546
programs@lasvegasterritory.com
Trade Shows
Michael Printy
Dig This Las Vegas, LLC
702-219-9611
tradeshows@lasvegasterritory.com
Information Technology
David Lusvardi
Travel Nevada
702-486-6859
website@lasvegasterritory.com
Communications, Media & Public
Jeff Haflett
Canyon Coach Lines
702) 701-3542
communications@Lasvegasterritory.com
LVCVA Liaison
Maria Ramirez
LVCVA
702 892-0711
Mramirez@lvcva.com
Advisor
Teri Laursen
Travel Nevada
702-486-2426
tlaursen@travelnevada.com
Past Chairperson
Joni Moss-Graham
LV Wedding Connection
702 236-8728
Pastchairperson@lasvegasterritory.com